EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.94

$49.90

Savings of: $17.96 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2423820 on Jan 16, 2010

    This is the best way to get cod liver oil. This was more ecomonical than my local store.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2524704 on Sep 01, 2011

    I meant to order the lemon flavor but found that using fresh grapefruit to mask the tast works perfect. Just pretend your taking a shot of Booze and chase w/ the fruit slice. You cannot even task the fish oil. I highly recommend this as the 1 and only supplement you need to stay young, healthy and full of energy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent product

    Posted by emaus78 on Feb 08, 2013

    thanx iHerb for fast shipping this great product. cod liver oil is very healthy for brain and kardio vascular sistem. it has bit fishy taste but I don't mind. after all it's FISH oil :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no doubful flavoring

    Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Nov 24, 2009

    i chossed this one because there is no doubting flavor... it taste just like it should, fish oil. not bad at all. good price too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    baby formula

    Posted by Reviewer2852406 on Jan 04, 2012

    great with Weston Price baby formula

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    norwegian cod liver oil

    Posted by Reviewer1989279 on Aug 05, 2009

    Seems to work well for arthritis

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the finest

    Posted by Reviewer1991595 on Jun 05, 2009

    highest quality. love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Labs, Norwegian cod liver oil, regular flavor

    Posted by Reviewer1562663 on Jun 16, 2010

    It helps lower cholesterol. It makes you have a healthy day. Excellent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Jul 13, 2012

    This is my favorite Cod Liver Oil product. Personally, I don't like flavored things. This product is not flavored neither does it leave the strong fishy taste in my mouth. I can no longer use eat sea food so will not be buying any more of this product. However, that is only because I have developed an allergy to all things that come from the sea--salt excepted.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply the best !

    Posted by 5758450263846515552 on Dec 30, 2012

    Superb quality Cod Liver Oil. Easy to take, and absolutely no stomach irritation or foul taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »