EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.70

$49.50

Savings of: $19.80 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gotta get that fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1843434 on Dec 16, 2009

Being a Scandinavian girl, fish oil in culturally a big part of my life, however I love the large quantity in this particular brand and who can beat the price. I even give my dog a couple of fish oil capsules a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at good value

Posted by Reviewer1418931 on Oct 03, 2010

Chewable fish oil gel cap with a non-fishy taste. I recommend the product to people who are unable to swallow the large gel caps offered by competing companies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer3210057 on Jun 12, 2010

Great quality and price. Use to buy Nordic Naturals and after discovering Carlson, switched. Better value for the same quality. Kids like the orange flavor. I like that the whole family can take the same supplement (adults twice a day, and children one a day).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great!

Posted by ShelleyP on Jan 20, 2009

These taste quite good and are fun to chew. It does takes 5 of these capsules to get the equivalent of 1 tsp. of their regular fish oil though, so not as cost effective as the liquid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyone should take fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1519629 on Sep 14, 2010

great stuff, easier to take regularly than the liquid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Comparable to higher priced brands

Posted by Reviewer2457263 on Jan 12, 2011

The capsules are large but easy to swallow since they're gel. Really nice light orange flavor masks the fish scent. I haven't noticed any burping or stomach ache from these. I wouldn't recommend chewing though, because I can taste the fish when doing that. Definitely going to reorder!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Quality

Posted by Reviewer3241646 on Feb 04, 2011

Best quality (as usual)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Norweigian Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer1673533 on Jun 17, 2011

Great product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my kids love to eat it.

Posted by Reviewer1741030 on Jul 21, 2011

My boys, 9 and 7, have been taking this every morning for a couple of years now and they love it. They do chew it, not swallow. I think it would be just too big for that. Also just a heads up, if they are left in the heat they will melt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer1541727 on Apr 05, 2015

its good i like this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »