EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.14

$27.90

Savings of: $9.76 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

EXCELLENT!

Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 29, 2013

If you are concerned about the quality of your fish oil, this is a good choice. A Norwegian product, the fish are caught from clean waters. Wild fish, not farmed fish. They're flavored tabs so you can actually chew them and they really do taste good. This is important for people who don't like the taste/smell of fish. Problem solved! The EPA/DHA count is reasonably high in this product though you might want to take 2 or more a day instead of one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5240063928770267869 on Jun 02, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2949741 on Jul 27, 2011

Great tasting fish oil. You can chew this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great prices

Posted by 5458213004991095477 on May 02, 2016

Great prices.....compare to others and you will find this is the place to purchase from.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Fish Oil

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good fish oil

Posted by 4629746122803695099 on Jan 08, 2014

It is a good fish oil.. I didnt notice much difference on my joints etc.but it probably helped somehow. No smelly smell or taste and easy to swallow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good but

Posted by Reviewer1537729 on Jun 06, 2016

Prefer the outstanding Carlson-Labs-Super-Omega-3-Gems-Fish-Oil-Concentrate-1000-mg (product car-01524)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is ok!

Posted by MarieMR on Jan 10, 2016

My daughter takes this fish oil. I have taken this fish oil but I do not like taking so many capsules. No upset stomach no foul smell.iHerb has wonderful customer service and DHL is fast with delivery Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

don't know

Posted by Reviewer1810351 on Jan 25, 2013

I bought this for a trip, and am unable to review it at this time. I am assuming, since it's Carlson's, it has to be okay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on May 19, 2013

Like the liquid form of Carlson fish oil, i am fine with it. (1stt review) I stop taking it anymore because it make no difference to me whether I consume it or not. (2nd review)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total