EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.48

$11.50

Savings of: $4.02 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No Soy - Wonderful for Males

Posted by 4811212333376528224 on Apr 19, 2016

My son takes regular high doses to help his body deal with mouth cancer. The problem has been finding large dosage that is not made from Soy. Soy in the male body causes the increase of Estrogen.

Was this review helpful to you?

best vit A!

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Jun 08, 2014

It's better absorbed than NOW

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Simple to take, good source

Posted by Reviewer2072312 on May 14, 2014

Cannot speak to how well it will work long-term... taking it to help with gut immunity against allergens. Have only taken for a short while. I'll know more in a few months hopefully

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped my husbands acne

Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Jan 06, 2014

my husband took this in high dose for his skin and said he had significant improvement and when he tried the now brand he said it didn't seem to work as well. I also take one of these a day for my general health. I like that it is natural vit A not synthetic. I take it with vitamin D3 and K2.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer2486888 on Apr 05, 2012

I am satisfied with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Iu quantity

Posted by Reviewer1567551 on Jan 27, 2012

Would love to have a liquid form with the same number IU.Definitely better though than having to split 15 or 20 gelcaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells too fishy

Posted by Reviewer1450575 on Nov 26, 2011

Wanted to add it to a homemade topical cream, but it stunk too bad. Also you belch fishy when taken internally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Sep 28, 2011

Just what the doctor ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

I've used Carlson Labs products for over 40 years.

Posted by Reviewer1166707 on Jul 07, 2011

Great products

Was this review helpful to you?

glad to have it

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Jan 21, 2011

nice to have a product like this w/o soy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »