EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.97

Savings of: $0.98 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Sep 26, 2013

Love this and I add this to my milk for breakfast, excellent taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

childhood favorite

Posted by Reviewer2820976 on Sep 26, 2013

fresh and great tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Carnation Milk, Malted Milk

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jun 13, 2011

I can't bealive this is classic, you can't find it here in Japan.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOOOOOOOOOOVE!

Posted by AJE905 on Sep 20, 2011

I love this product! It is delicious! It needs to be stirred a lot, I either whiz it in the bullet blender or stir with a tiny whisk. LOVE IT! I add it to everything- cream of wheat, milk, milkshakes, instant breakfast, etc.!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fits the Bill!

Posted by Reviewer3082735 on Feb 23, 2012

I have used this for years, but was unable to find it any longer in the grocery stores. I feel like a child again when I make a malt with good vanilla ice cream. My grandchildren think I'm the greatest when I make them one too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Carnation Malted Milk

Posted by 5419959143822242462 on Jun 12, 2013

I received the product in excellent condition and it was the right product. I will definitely buy from iHerb.com again............Thank you...........

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Malted Milk!

Posted by 5117356689429139521 on Aug 06, 2014

A milk shake just isn't a milk shake unless it has a couple scoops of Carnation Malted Milk in it. Makes all the difference in the world. Excellent taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT QUALITY AS ALWAYS

Posted by 4852279857364620057 on Oct 01, 2014

MY FATHER LOOOVES THIS PRODUCT, AND IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO BUY IT HERE IN SPAIN. SO I PLAN TO MAKE MORE PURCHASES IN THE FUTURE. THANK YOU FOR THE QUICK DELIVERY

Was this review helpful to you?

I love malted milk, malted cocoa etc

Posted by h-anna on Jun 21, 2014

After Now Foods discontinued their malt powder this will have to do. THeirs was tastier. This is no Health food. But a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

malted milk

Posted by nslnsl on Nov 27, 2014

- Didn't have milk so used water instead but it doesn't taste as good + not too sugary + very true malt taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »