EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.36

$19.95

Savings of: $4.59 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5404794852210233049 on May 03, 2016

My children are taking this product few years already. It's a very good product to consider. I have recommended to a lot of my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5484210464153846470 on Mar 11, 2016

Very good price, worth waiting 2 weeks. And my son, who is very picky, takes one teaspoon everyday. The best way to give cod liver oil to a kid is making it taste like strawberry:)) So, 5 stars for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5349330046693579174 on Dec 31, 2015

Good packaging, good flavor and validity.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by 5447731836129774016 on Dec 19, 2015

iam disappointed that the shipment received recently were short expiry as only left 23 days . that is very bad how could this happend . this product for my children and if i didnot discover this matter may be my children get sick . i m regular customer from overseas which always order the supplement from iHerb for my kid

Was this review helpful to you?

Short Expiry Product

Posted by 5409043231847934336 on Oct 21, 2015

i m regular customer from oversea which always order the supplement from iHert for my kids. but I was disappointed that the shipment received recently were short expiry as only left 2 months which need to completed within this December. :( Would like to inform whoever order to see carefully for the expiry date when you received the goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT FRESH DATE

Posted by 5119860651751379392 on Oct 08, 2015

I ORDER THIS ITEM DATED ON SEP 23RD AND RECEIVED THE ITEM DATED ON OCT 8TH. THIS PRODUCT VALID DATE IS BEFORE DEC.2015.SO THAT MEANS ONLY LESS THAN 2 MONTH LEFT.THE PRODUCT ARE NOT FRESH.I WAS SO DISAPPOINTED FOR THAT.NOT SASTISFY FOR THE ORDER THIS TIME.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5722453804906705919 on Aug 23, 2015

Excellent product. Optimal dha&epa dosage. My kid is loving the taste. I am happy it it pure and tested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5058061313192933842 on May 23, 2015

The strawberry taste isn't strong ... But the product is nice ...

Was this review helpful to you?

As Good As Always

Posted by 4916912406225136118 on May 18, 2015

No complaint, best as ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Cocobear on Apr 24, 2015

I have been feeding this to my son since he was 6 months old. Good, I think it helps in his immune system..and possible good memory as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 165 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »