EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.89

$8.95

Savings of: $2.06 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

My 5 year old loves this

Posted by barbaralinalei on Jan 28, 2016

Effective for younger kids

Was this review helpful to you?

it is an awsome

Posted by 5007880839145449109 on Dec 26, 2015

i bought it because i know the herb but really it is more than what i do think ..since i feel any changes in my dauther health i gave her and noticed the changed really good product thanks i herb to bring this product in your chart

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by zoezhang on Dec 26, 2015

bought for my friend

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Taste, Helps Illness Recovery of my Kids

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 27, 2015

My kids were getting sick all the time with coughs. I have used this on occasion with them and it seems to help them get over illness faster. The taste is nice so they don't mind taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5447781866896045329 on Oct 21, 2015

taken at the first sign of illness

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

chubby

Posted by 4870313772909882423 on Aug 31, 2015

Very useful for my kids to prevent them from getting sick

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great in the flu season!

Posted by YummyMummyKSA on Jun 23, 2015

I give this to my 1 and 3 years old, and it helps their immune system fighting cold and other viral infections. Will always have this echinacea in my medicine cabinet. The flavor is very nice for little children, and my 3 year old even thought that this is honey. I will always recommend this to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 4884197507157081572 on Jun 17, 2015

taste good,and good effect

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

In my Must-have list

Posted by 4950717182916433541 on Jun 09, 2015

I started using this echinacea about a year ago and since then my kid's colds were fewer and less severe. It is also possible, that they grew older and their immune system got better, but I like to think that this product helps. I have re-ordered it several times since then. Great taste. I tried another brand of echinacea recently, as this one was out of stock, but it turned out to be of a strong peppermint flavor, so I got back to Childlife.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy Natural Option to Treat Kids Colds

Posted by 5558189762909421143 on Apr 16, 2015

Love this product; its natural, so easy to add to kids drinks and very effective for quickly clearing up colds and flu. I always have it on hand and highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 139 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »