EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.44

$23.95

Savings of: $5.51 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recommend as probiotics supplement for toddlers

Posted by 5075542747618496862 on Apr 15, 2016

Flavour is ok, kids did not complain about the powder milky pineapple taste as i would have thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5209846915960068481 on Mar 20, 2016

Since my 4 yo started taking this his immunity has improved. He fell ill only once the past year since he started taking it and he recovered pretty fast. The price on this website is so far the lowest shipped to Singapore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boost Immune System

Posted by 4757553993043000415 on Sep 06, 2015

Have been giving it to my kids after a recommendation from a friend. Ever since they have fallen sick but at a lower frequency and duration is lower. Seems to be boosting the immune system. Have consumed two bottles so far just by adding a teaspoon daily to their milk formula. Give it a try if you have kids that are often sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

hugely immune boosting

Posted by 5155283152820558990 on Jul 20, 2015

gave at first sign of illness and it helped

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement for children. Childlife is a brand that I trust for many years!

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

Great supplements for children but can get abit messy due to its powder form. I normally add it to mixed in juices . Since my kid is older now, I have switch to the chewable tablet form with cherry taste. It's quite a big tablet so for younger kids must be caution , best to cut it smaller and ensure they chew well . My son likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product ever

Posted by zivabbey on Mar 09, 2015

This has been the only product that cured my 5 years old constipation..

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it!

Posted by 5304282426915275580 on Feb 10, 2015

I don't know how effective it is actually.but my kids love it. I give it to them once a day and they always ask me more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salmonela

Posted by 5704652706008823354 on Jan 30, 2015

We have been positive to salmonela in baby and we are no longer. I have bought new bottle and all 3 kids are taking this in preventive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 4736129649793416803 on Nov 26, 2014

my daughter digestive system work better, she is healthy, without respiratory problems

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It is the little boy's favourate

Posted by 4968883093905836644 on Nov 09, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »