EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.44

$23.95

Savings of: $5.51 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer2954788 on Sep 02, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Childlife Colostrum

Posted by Reviewer3031942 on Nov 01, 2010

My child has been taking Childlife Colostrum since early this year when she start attending fullday school. This has helped build up her immunity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Childlife Probiotics powder

Posted by 4993234577930303039 on Oct 29, 2014

improves my kid's eczema

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for money!

Posted by Reviewer3297207 on Apr 23, 2013

I'll just add it to my kid's milk or drinks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer3110486 on Sep 05, 2010

My 3 yr old is on this since she was around 18 mths & with the start of childcares -i feel that its essential to give a little help on the immunity department so that childhood diseases are kept on 'fast recover' & 'mild outbreak' instead of full blown or often illnesses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it!

Posted by 5304282426915275580 on Feb 10, 2015

I don't know how effective it is actually.but my kids love it. I give it to them once a day and they always ask me more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1718726 on Jan 03, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesnt Notice Any Difference To His Food.

Posted by Reviewer1663573 on Sep 20, 2010

My son is a fussy eater. He will take rice/ noodles with just gravy/ soup. All i have to do is mix the powder in his food and he doesnt notice it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but hard to dissolve

Posted by Reviewer1568404 on Jun 09, 2011

Tried using room temp water and also warm water, the powder just would not dissolve (easily)...But I believe in this product which helps in strengthening child's immune sys.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mix with rice cereal or beetroot, no problem at all!

Posted by Reviewer1526449 on Dec 13, 2011

This is the first probiotics I got for my 13mth old girl. She doesn't seems to really like it, but as long as I cover the taste with some rice cereal or beetroot puree, she's perfectly fine with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 115 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »