EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Farlig god!

    Posted by Ternen on Aug 13, 2012

    Walters mandler kan gå å legge seg. Denne var kjempegod.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2891273 on Oct 14, 2012

    This is a good chocolate, some salt makes it different and tasty. I started to add now some salt to my hot cocoa after trying this chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's actually pretty good

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Jun 19, 2013

    This is mild dark taste, not bitter and the salt just adds a bit of kick but overall it's sweet. I didn't buy this for years as I didn't want any salt in my chocolate. The almonds are not hurting my very sensitive teeth so far. I might repurchase. 3 stars because it's not organic and not really spectacular like the one iHerb sadly stopped carrying, the ginger candy one.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, Almonds & Sea Salt in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g)

    Posted by alvinlky on Jan 25, 2013

    Good combination of flavour of dark chocolate, sea salt,and almonds, It's so delicious that chocolate lover will like it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but can be better as well!

    Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

    Cocoa is rich in antioxidants, good fats, magnesium and other mineral. Magnesium is important as it is involved in more than 300 bodily function. Cocoa can help to reduce high blood pressure, heart diseases, stroke, increasing nitric oxide hence enhancing circulation, improve our mood and many more! Whoever thinks of using sea salt in the chocolate is a genius! It tastes very good and is a very nice combination between the sweetness and saltiness. The feeling of biting into the sea salts is tantalising as well. The price for a 90g chocolate is also very competitive. Unfortuanately, the chocolate offered is not organic. The good side is that it does not contain any milk which causes some extend of allegric reactions to most of the people. The sea salts also provide trace minerals. Considering that the land is overfarmed these days, the trace minerals will be benefical on top of the antioxidants provided by the cocoa. Just remember to moderate on this chocolate as sugar is still harmful if taken in large amounts. Check out my page for more reviews!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reasons to AVOID MILK chocolate but EAT MORE DARK chocolate

    Posted by My-Review-Page on Oct 09, 2013

    Milk chocolate contains milk, which negates the health benefits, but much less cocoa. Avoid it. Benefits of DARK chocolate: (1) Lowers blood pressure, which lowers risks of heart attacks and strokes. (2) Reduces risk of colon cancer. (3) Healthy fats.The fat in dark chocolate does little to raise cholesterol. (4) Enhances glucose metabolism and helps prevent diabetes and obesity. How's that for a surprise! (5) Improves mood. It's a natural anti-depressant. (6) Improves brain function. (7) Eases PMS issues.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addictive unique flavor!

    Posted by msau99 on Jan 04, 2014

    I first tried it two months back based on the good reviews here....and omg.....it's so delicious!!! So much so that I next ordered it in bulk. It's a very unique flavor....looking at the combo you wouldn't have guessed that its so yummilicious and addictive. All my family and friends and colleagues love it! Glad that it is of 55% cocoa so my diabetic father can enjoy it too. I need to stock it up again but currently it is out of stock! Dearest Iherb, please restock it asap.....thank you very much! Click on my username for more reviews! If you find this review helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for a choco-holic!

    Posted by cmb-iherb-lover on Mar 14, 2013

    I really love the hint of salt with the chocolate. It is a superb product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2276980 on Dec 09, 2011

    Great combination! Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by jazzmiss on Mar 26, 2014

    I love this chocolate! Dark chocolate with almonds is my favorite combination and this one gives a bit unusual, exotic salty taste. Good as a present as it has very nice package with a poem written inside.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 1036 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »