EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

    The flavour combination is interesting and really works well! Tasty, not too dark or too sweet, and this brand has a few vegan flavours including this one, which is great for me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very good

    Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

    Very good chocolate with spicy taste. I tried it but prefer sweet or salty tastes, so did not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome!

    Posted by 5028282940012895364 on Feb 05, 2016

    A very unique taste which attacks your taste buds in a good way :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice change

    Posted by 5414448400643884014 on Dec 24, 2015

    Liked it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5604648728979976384 on Sep 14, 2015

    taste good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product, the chocolate is not strong enough.

    Posted by 5394094172302270719 on Jun 20, 2015

    It also arrived slightly damaged since it wasn't wrapped and I had some product leak on it (only a little, but it still feels damaged in a way).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A very nice combination

    Posted by 4727646042929966171 on Jun 07, 2015

    The flavors work well together. I wouldn't complain if they were a little spicier, but I really enjoyed this chocolate bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    memy

    Posted by 5102217986183385220 on May 26, 2015

    i love it and buy alot of

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Interesting

    Posted by 4785873951814299714 on May 11, 2015

    The taste of chilies and cherries balancing well with the dark chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by 5272427774781525015 on Apr 30, 2015

    Loved it! Tender taste of cherries, spicy, but not overly hot, pepper in nice and very natural tasting chocolate made my day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 151 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »