EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    5 stars out of 5 isn't enough for this darling

    Posted by 4612029440449671334 on Apr 07, 2016

    this chocolate is the best dark chocolate that I ever had in gonna get it again and certainly more than a piece

    Was this review helpful to you?

    package & cover no good

    Posted by 5602718885291618370 on Feb 18, 2016

    package & cover no good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 4913024509892187822 on Jan 14, 2016

    This chocolate is everything I could wish it to be for its type. It's rich and smooth and not too sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4676919383310424540 on Oct 01, 2015

    Ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by woogee on Apr 23, 2015

    I will repurchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Gifts!!!

    Posted by 5369222527228967880 on Apr 23, 2015

    OMG!! These made super cute gifts. The recipients loved them!!!! Packaging is fantastic, I love the gold!! Will buy again when on SALE!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Extra Strong, Extra Delicious

    Posted by 5536694921775555183 on Mar 19, 2015

    Chocolove makes THE BEST chocolate, and their extra strong dark bar is no exception.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PERFECTLY DARK!

    Posted by 5222542613436781664 on Feb 03, 2015

    this is THE chocolate for true chocolate lovers! if you love milk chocolate, you won't like this. i got it to sneak a piece here and there, so thankfully i'm not addicted...YET!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for baking

    Posted by Reviewer2002384 on Jan 04, 2015

    Love using this for recipes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad.

    Posted by 4839923227984656268 on Dec 09, 2014

    Not bad. But Viviani has higher cocao content, less sugar and is also organic so I think that one gives better value. But this is not bad because it is not sweet and is fair value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 64 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »