EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Solid Air Freshener

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 30, 2010

Laundry detergent scent, very strong for small japanese houses. So you don't need to peel off all the entire label. Next time I'll buy Fresh Citrus Scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice fragrance

Posted by Reviewer2184334 on May 06, 2008

This product has a really nice fragrance and it lasts a long time. I wouldn't recommend it for a small space such as a bathroom because it may be too intense, but for larger rooms, it is fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3028915 on Jun 24, 2009

These are great for small areas like closets and bathrooms. Really remove odors, without masking them and last a long time. Just not effective enough for a whole room.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge

Posted by Reviewer1010357 on Oct 24, 2011

Thought it would be much smaller, but I guess everything is big in America.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Odor Control

Posted by Jasmine44 on Oct 26, 2011

I put this near my cat's box & it seems to freshen the whole room & beyond. My only complaint is that it doesn't last longer.The fragrance is very fresh & clean!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1068461 on May 13, 2011

Such a pleasant and natural aroma!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cotton Fresh

Posted by Reviewer1280935 on Jan 27, 2013

I love the cottony scent that lingers around. Will definitely buy a couple more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1352001 on Jun 24, 2012

I really like the smell of these. I love coming home to a house that smells fresh. Would recommend this product to others!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful!

Posted by Reviewer1357906 on Jan 05, 2012

Great smell! It's perfect for the wardrobe or the restroom. Definetely will buy it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very much high quality and result!

Posted by Reviewer2347581 on Nov 07, 2011

Very much high quality and result!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »