EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Soft and chewy

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Apr 19, 2014

It is good to eat between meals if you are in low calorie diet. It is healthy and not so sweet. I give it 4 star because it is not my favorite flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

great snacking

Posted by Reviewer1717014 on Mar 14, 2014

one of my favorite snacks, and a perfect energy bar, even if you're not a kid. As good as a cookie and pretty wholesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

The taste is just okay

Posted by australia on Jan 09, 2014

I had tried the chocolate variety of these bars and loved them so thought I'd give the peanut butter ones a go. They're okay, but the flavour is just not that nice, I'm not really sure what it is, but they just taste strange (not a bad taste though, just different). Won't be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great for snacking

Posted by 4692393388491981279 on Jan 02, 2014

perfect on the go for a pick me up

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5522757279607161478 on Jul 28, 2013

Not bad - gets soft in warm weather!

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't believe they're healthy

Posted by ekstravirgin on Jun 30, 2013

'cause they taste like candy. A favourite hiking snack for me and my daughter!

Was this review helpful to you?

My son still prefers these at age 17

Posted by 5705832463974180334 on Dec 23, 2012

We bought these from amazon til UPS broke a box & returned it before it ever got to me, and they refused to replace it. Fantastic quick snack to keep the brain cells firing. My son says regular Clif bars are too sweet for him, so now that he's in High School he uses 2 Z Bars. iHerb has the best price, and delivers to my door.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut Lovers Won't Be Impressed

Posted by lifeisgood on Oct 19, 2012

I was wowed by the reviews for these bars, but not so when I finally tried it myself. The peanut butter is rather mild in flavour. The overall aroma could also have been fresher and pleasing. Peanut lovers won't be too impressed with these bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter LOVES these!

Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Oct 02, 2012

Yummy taste, filling and calories and fat content are within acceptable limits!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect snack

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

Both me and my picky brother loves these! we use them for breakfast when were in a hurry :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »