EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Clif Bar, Clif Shot Energy Gel, Mocha + Caffeine, 24 Packets, 1.2 oz (34 g) each

Posted by 5722043086322141158 on Aug 04, 2013

Tate good. Easy to eat. long distance cycler's must have item.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bike Gel

Posted by 5537239760272737329 on Aug 14, 2013

The taste and texture are very good and I could feel the benefit from the 50% Caffeine almost immediately. A ggod product for ironman triathletes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shot energy

Posted by 5407183021599076600 on Sep 18, 2013

show!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

clif shot nice

Posted by 5080806132957514241 on Sep 26, 2013

i bought 3times always good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by dolmaru on Oct 28, 2014

It's useful for running

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bestest

Posted by 4703479640300139284 on Aug 13, 2015

Get it already. taste 80% like GU but not as Gluey, tried all the 0mg, 50mg and 100mg caffeine of Clif shot. They all worked for me. Will be buying and sticking to this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste not too sweet and it works

Posted by 5427244469838277694 on Jun 14, 2016

This is my favorite Clif Shot. Using as suggested 1 to 2 per hour gave me plenty of energy on my bike rides. Love the flavor, not too sweet. I have also tried the Chocolate, a little sweet for me and the Espresso, not bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

about caffeine

Posted by Reviewer3117072 on Mar 26, 2011

turbo version of clif energy gel has 100 mg of caffeine and when you consume 6 pack a day, it makes 600mg ! my point is "your heart"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love these cliff shots

Posted by Reviewer1670382 on Oct 09, 2011

delivery was on time. energy really spikes up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disaffection with the delivery (Desinteresse com a entrega)

Posted by 4996401710423848372 on Jul 04, 2013

Não recebi minha compra! Independente do tipo de frete, o vendedor deveria garantir a entrega. Eu não recomendo ninguém comprar com esta empresa. I DO NOT receive my order. Regardless of the type of shipping, the seller should guarantee the delivery. I do not recommend anyone buy from this company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total