EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.78

$21.29

Savings of: $2.51 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes great and 8g of protein.

Posted by 4956048264234609059 on Apr 08, 2016

Tastes great and 8g of protein. Plus I don't have any negative digestion reactions. The best flavour in the Clif bar range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole family is hooked

Posted by 5017316690484941296 on Mar 21, 2016

These bars are nicely sized, great tasting, and filling without being oily or overtly sweet. The texture is just right chewy without being hard or too soggy and moist like other bars. I shall give other flavours from Cliff a try too. Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by 5216146519121859604 on Dec 12, 2015

My husband finds these too sweet, and so do I, but I love them that way. You can actually taste the macadamia and white choc. They don't give me any energy, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good but not bad

Posted by 5286822787922509984 on Oct 29, 2015

I didn't like the taste but it's not bad .. And the calories from my opinion is too high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Aug 18, 2015

The white chocolate macadamia is my husbands favorite clif bar flavour. Mine is the chocolate brownie. I find this one too sickly sweet, still very tasty just not my taste. :) Seems like it's a hit with a lot of people. Definitely try the choc brownie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!

Posted by 5727795851942783466 on Jun 19, 2015

These were my "non-healthy"/non-vegan boyfriends absolute favourites!! I thought they were amazing and so did he!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5296284683465602710 on Jun 04, 2015

perfect for energy just before a workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastisc taste!

Posted by 4863386566745655107 on May 22, 2015

So yummy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Cliff Energy Bar

Posted by 5115276240057760927 on May 10, 2015

I have known this energy bar for fifteen years, and I like it much.

Was this review helpful to you?

All time favourite

Posted by 5416626995425188520 on Apr 11, 2015

THE BEST on the go snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »