EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.13

$6.49

Savings of: $0.36 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer2702320 on Mar 16, 2011

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally addictive!

Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Mar 17, 2011

I,ve been using this as a soy substitute and have found it to be addictive! It's great on steamed veggies or on organic beef.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sauce, finally a soy-free alternative for soy sauce :)

Posted by Reviewer2766789 on Mar 24, 2011

Works great with stir-frys and also sushi! Great for almost all cooking, eggs, meat sauces, soups...great for paleo/primal eaters who miss / want soy sauce!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer2117402 on Apr 03, 2011

Better than expected, will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2166864 on Dec 06, 2011

My daughter has soy allergy, it is very good for her and she is very like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1458541 on Jan 02, 2012

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1050707 on Jan 18, 2012

never used soy sauce before i was just looking for something to kick up my meat with, this works

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasting is believing!

Posted by Reviewer1664875 on Jan 21, 2012

Soy products give me hives. I bought this (out of desperation) but was pretty sure I was wasting my money, believing false promises. I didn't think it could be a tasty alternitive to soy sauce which I really liked. I'm glad to report that I was wrong! This product is DELICIOUS! A little goes a LONG way too so you do end up getting your moneys worth. In fact I think I'll make a stir fry tonight!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Jan 29, 2012

This sauce is very good. A little on the thin/runny side and doesn't have a strong taste. It's very light and a good alternative to soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally!

Posted by Reviewer2304772 on Jan 29, 2012

I have an allergy to soy and have missed stir fry's, etc. that taste authentic. Finally! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 174 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »