EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.13

$6.49

Savings of: $0.36 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Shipping

Posted by 5667746438203659769 on Aug 10, 2014

Product arrived x3 and leaked into snap lock bag. Outside labels were soaked/damaged.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

still trying to acquire a taste...

Posted by Reviewer1297238 on Feb 27, 2012

still trying to acquire a taste...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright

Posted by 4920586113574095793 on Jan 03, 2014

Doesn't have as much taste as tamari sauce in my stir fries so was a little disappointing. However it does smell great and maybe if I use more of it there will be a stronger taste :) I'll experiment

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I supposed if you can't have soy...

Posted by 4613621240601653602 on Dec 13, 2015

This is a soy-substitute, but I personally just prefer the taste of soy sauce. This is too sweet. I haven't tried other brands of coconut aminos, but I wouldn't buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's sweet...

Posted by saralovesiherb on Nov 09, 2014

I may have missed something, but I wouldn't call this a seasoning sauce. It's really really sweet. I felt like I was covering my food in sugar (after reading the label, I pretty much was) and wasn't as expected.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is ok

Posted by 5287965161169056312 on Aug 12, 2015

Definitely taste different from soy sauce and seems to taste good only on certain food. Its a little sweet for me. Still a good healthy replacement seasoning sauce though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

COCONUT SECRET

Posted by 4737156218367784817 on Feb 24, 2014

I ordered 2 bottles, both arrived with good and protection around the bottle but one of the sauce overflowed although the bottle is not broken may be due to the drastic change in temperature and caused the sauce to bubble out of the bottom. Otherwise taste is good. Recommended for dipping only.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

couldn't get used to it

Posted by 5143400201669976707 on Feb 27, 2015

stopped using this after a few tries. could have been psychological, but i don't think so, because when i tried it, it really did taste of coconut blended with soy sauce as an asian person, i didn't really like it…but you'll probably be fine eating it if you haven't grown up with soy sauce at every meal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but pricey.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

Odd taste if it is poured on rice after it is done. Somewhat smokey/vinegary? But in soups and other things where it is heated, it is really nice. Good if you need to reduce your intake of soy, and is not a fan of Bragg's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crushed

Posted by 4933606471500297192 on Jul 10, 2013

Unfortunately i ways not able to try this product as it was crushed once delivered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 286 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »