EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.33

$8.59

Savings of: $1.26 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1861424 on Jul 12, 2012

First experience with using granulated maple syrup. I've been using it to replace some of the brown sugar in baking. It adds a really nice flavor and doesn't seem to change the texture of the baked good. I definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1957684 on Dec 13, 2011

Can't fault the purity or deliciousness of this maple sugar :o) But for some reason I found it gave me migraines!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maple sugar

Posted by Reviewer3134020 on Nov 27, 2011

This replaces white sugar and you can use half as much to attain the sweetness in baking. Contains nutritional value but not represented here. White sugar is bleached and unhealthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maple yumminess

Posted by mzbusch on Feb 03, 2014

This product tastes delicious - I use it in porridge, in baked goods and it also gives a nice maple sugar flavor to a warm cup of tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2457566 on Jul 07, 2011

great, hard-to-find product at a decent price and delivered right to my door. wonderful, healthy alternative to white sugar. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by ronniechops on Mar 11, 2014

Tastes great, smells great. Really nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5587984870262319534 on Aug 05, 2013

Perfect for adding a little maple sweetness to baking, oatmeal, pancakes, or coffee/tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm, tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2151755 on May 24, 2011

Tastes great and maybe even better than palm sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 4844540685300453282 on Sep 26, 2013

I love maple. Use this on my oatmeal. Tastes great :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally Sweet

Posted by Reviewer1488346 on Jul 07, 2012

I use this regularly on hot cereal and have topped baked goods with it for an extra sweetness. It's quite good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »