EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.14

$30.99

Savings of: $13.85 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Worth considering

Posted by 5086054197961578651 on Dec 12, 2015

Helps with daily stress. I use every couple days.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the B complex I like to cycle around

Posted by Kareny on May 19, 2015

I like the co-enzyme forms best and this one fits the bill. It's best to chop and change I believe, so I don't remain on the same brand / combination but do go back to it later. I don't think it's smart to take them every single day, depending on diet. My only gripe on this is the B12 content contains the forms dibencozide plus methylcobalamin but it does not state their individual percentages. It would beeven more perfected if another form of B12, Hydroxocobalamin, was included. In that case I would stick to this one more regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Soundolove on Mar 17, 2015

This is my second bottle. Lots of energy

Was this review helpful to you?

no difference

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Mar 05, 2015

I don't notice any difference when I take this b complex. I believe it's good quality but maybe not enough for me. I thought the Coenzyme formula would make a difference, but it didn't for me. I think i'll go back to nature's bounty B100 where I did notice a difference in how I felt. Please see my iherb page for more info and reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

More energy

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 17, 2014

These B-complex caps gave me more energy and my skin and nails look better.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

The best one

Posted by 5109157552070576586 on Oct 15, 2014

I made my research before I choose this one, and I believe this is the best B complex on the market. I take only one pill a day (instead the recommended two) and it's still very potent. I take it at mornings after breakfast, and later during the day I take additional 50 mg P-5-P (also this brand) and 500 mg niacinamide as I have a condition where these are required. Over all, this is a very good stuff and priced well, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good product!

Posted by cinnamon on Feb 01, 2014

I'm sensitive with B-vitamines (got headaches) but I can use this complex without problems! I'm very happy! Thank you for this good product and the excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

great b-complex

Posted by 5539988608281357138 on Nov 25, 2013

take pill after meal you will see results

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

The best all-around and all-in-one ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... B-vitamin products here on iHerb. I use then almost daily and this size gives you the best bang for buck. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »