EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.07

$52.59

Savings of: $23.52 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

like it

Posted by Reviewer1526191 on Mar 06, 2009

I take vitamin B supplements to help handle stress. This seems like a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

so far the second best B complex.

Posted by Reviewer2314959 on Nov 02, 2009

the very best is of course Max Stress Nano B-Plex by Premier Lab. but it is expensive as a long term supplement for maintenance. so i settled with this one and occasionally boost further with Nano B-Plex. i think this is a great product that actually delivers B vitamins without stressing body much. i still get little yellow pees but i do feel my body is absorbing a lot part of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country life co enzyme B

Posted by Reviewer3044941 on Apr 03, 2010

Not sure about this product it seems to be ok It has to be taken on an empty stomach but I find I need a lot more of the product than I would normally take

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life B12 caps

Posted by Reviewer1750553 on Apr 18, 2011

Take two everyday. guess it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin B

Posted by Reviewer2475026 on May 06, 2011

This has more effect than any other B complex that I have used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

take it early

Posted by Reviewer1401239 on May 23, 2011

I do take 1 every 2 days, because enzymated forms aren't requierd in high amount. Energy is doing pretty well you really feel it. Insomnia if you take 1 in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Produce

Posted by Reviewer1348872 on Jun 26, 2011

Feels the difference when I use it on an empty stomach--in a few minutes I feel calmer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product a good price.

Posted by Reviewer2915016 on Aug 04, 2011

I have bought this product before in a store. But I found at your website the same quality at low prices. If shipping and handling could be a little cheaper this could be the best website to buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

: )

Posted by Reviewer2660636 on Dec 18, 2011

these don't make me feel nauseous as many B vitamins make me feel. : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for value

Posted by Reviewer1057374 on Jan 03, 2012

Follow the instruction to get the best results. Just take one capsule per day and if i think i am enough of taking B-complex rich food, i will not take even one for that day. is just supplement. ^_^

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »