EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.76

$24.79

Savings of: $10.03 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Maxi hair

Posted by ksedeniussen on May 04, 2016

I have lost a lot of hair the last few years due to stress, pregnancy, breastfeeding, hormones, so I decided to try this supplement, and it worked really well. My hair stopped falling off and I grew a lot of hair after just one bottle of this, but when it was empty, my hair started falling off again, worse than ever before :( so I'm not sure about this product.. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

شهرين مده الاستخدام

Posted by 4676775586140281089 on May 03, 2016

مالاحظت شي بالعكس النتايج جتني عكسيه تساقط شعري واظافري تكسرت + انا اكل معها حبوب اوميغا ٣ وبشرتي صفت بس مادري من اي واحد فيهم😶

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4944615621581620400 on Apr 28, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor shipping

Posted by 5131575778458572687 on Apr 23, 2016

I paid extra money for Airmail Premium. But I received 1 month later then estimated delivery day. And nobody returns my money that I paid for extra shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by 4988551106210871538 on Apr 13, 2016

I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4844806052765778434 on Apr 08, 2016

satsfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

best price

Posted by MR-IVAN-GIZDOV on Apr 08, 2016

100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Made my hair grow

Posted by 5331366978351291645 on Apr 03, 2016

Before I started using this my hair length was about 8 inches - I have used this product on and off for over 4 months and I now have new 'additional' hair on my head about 3 inches long. This did not stop my ' older longer' hair from falling out but I do welcome the 'new hair growth'. Before this I used Brewers Yeast 100 mg and Biotin 1000 mg for about 1 month and that stopped my hair from falling out and gave my hair more body/bounce - my hair felt thicker but there was no additional growth. My conclusion- this product worked for me for hair growth but I will alternate back and forth with the Brewers Yeast and Biotin combination when this bottle is finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good one

Posted by 5738038105424132659 on Mar 17, 2016

Hair is shiny, healthy and growing fast

Was this review helpful to you?

is it a good product ?

Posted by 4645505516054383902 on Mar 14, 2016

* After a 7 days of usage I started feeling a pain in my kidney, which is why I stop taking it., even though I was drinking a lot of water, and it was only one tablet per day. * The tablet size is very big and hard to swallow. * it taste very bad which makes it even worse to eat. other than that my skin looks better, and I'am sure its a good product. -MJEED

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 506 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »