EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

:)

Posted by Reviewer2473483 on Apr 11, 2011

good lip balm, but smells like lemonade or duchess pear

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweeeeet

Posted by Reviewer2258765 on Jan 19, 2012

Currently my favourite lip balm. Smells like soviet lemonade and tastes sweeeeeet! After application stays on for approx. 2 hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !

Posted by 5631023499326500405 on Jul 13, 2016

I love the shine and the smell on my lips ! And cruelty free is my priority ! Love it , I got different flavours for all the moods :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bubble gum!

Posted by KadySinger on Dec 18, 2013

Smells delicious, is vegan and has amazing ingredients! I wear it every day and it makes my lips smell and feel amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great & smells yummy

Posted by vickyherb on Jun 25, 2015

I love Crazy Rumors. This one is such a yummy looking, tasting and smelling lip balm! The smell is a little bit artificial, but so is pink bubble gum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adopte

Posted by biotytips on Aug 27, 2014

Produit naturel, de qualité et qui sent bon! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addict

Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

Crazy Rumors est ma marque de baumes à lèvre préférée pour ses gouts originaux et super addictifs, son efficacité hiver comme été et son prix très abordable. C'est le top du top.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 5538505124200906537 on May 02, 2016

Hands down the best cruelty free / vegan lip balm I have ever tried. And the smell is amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5239942932686122350 on Jul 22, 2014

All natural highly moiaturising...smells like bubble gum cross lemonade

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM YUM

Posted by 5175726163244024426 on Apr 14, 2015

Great balm, Soft lips, smells delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »