EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.13

$19.95

Savings of: $0.82 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

hcg

Posted by 5652428880898631241 on May 02, 2016

Amazing Product, Fast Shipping!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!!!!

Posted by 4620948625732323395 on Apr 26, 2016

This is the best product I have lost 6.5 kilos in three and a half weeks. I have used other hgc drops and these by far are the best and for the price it's a joke so cheap. Make sure you follow the protocol to a T for results!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Waste of money

Posted by 5695988555663824428 on Apr 11, 2016

Finished 3 bottles and nothing. DON'T recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by 5464314727220000725 on Apr 04, 2016

Wife agrees that it is an effective brand alternative for the original. Cheaper and just as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works for me.

Posted by 5634480452821603414 on Nov 26, 2015

I have tried Hcg before (another brand) and lost a lot of weight, but I failed the phase 3 and therefore 4 as well. I decide to give this hCg 1234 a try, I am doing it (under my own responsability) together with the 500 cal.diet. by Dr. Simeons. and I'm loosing weight but not as effectively as with my first round a year ago, but still loosing weight I go down between 300-600 gr.x day which is really good. I feel a little bit hungry at times, but water and tea does the trick! If you are determiated, consistent and really want to loose some weight then it is a product is right for you. I give it 4 of 5 stars just because with the other drops (the brand I used on my first round) I was never hungry. Update: I have lost 4 kilos in 11 days, not bad at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

This really works well.

Posted by Reviewer1880669 on Sep 09, 2015

After menopause my kilos just kept coming although I exercise regularly. Then one day I was overweight. It was so frustrating. This is the first time ever in my life that I went on a diet. Within 3 weeks I went from 72kg down to 65. It was not hard at all and I felt normal without any side effects. I used to weigh 54 kg before menopause, so I will try it another 3 weeks. Mostly I think that this diet was a real eye opener. I read a lot about nutrition and it has really changed my life. I will never again eat junk food. I am very grateful for this lesson. UPDATE: I finished Phases 3 and 4 and I didn't put on any more kilos. I am down to 60kg now. This really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It really works!

Posted by 4924523802597492475 on Aug 16, 2015

So I did hcg diet program through injection before for 3 round so I know really well what I can and can't eat. I was tight on budget so I ended up buying this drops. This drops actually contain the same molecular structure & formula like HCG so what it does is it mimick the function of HCG. After finishing 23 days program, I lose nearly as much as using HCG injection (average 0.5kg or 1 pound a day). Just follow dr simeon 500kcal protocol and don't cheat! Fyi, I did crash diet since 13 years old so my body metabolism is messed up. I did everything I can to lose weight, it only works in the beginning. No matter how little I eat, I continue to gain weight. But HCG diet works wonder for me. I believe if HCG diet works for my messed up metabolism body, it will work for everyone else. The person who said it didn't work must be doing it wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

EXCELLENT

Posted by 5230234438681977779 on Jun 24, 2015

THE HCG ARRIVE IN PERFECT CONDITIONS, I HAVE PROBLEMS WITH THE SHIPPING BUT WAN'T FALL OF iHerb THEY ANSWER YOU QUESTIONS VERY FAST AND THE SHIPPING WAS SO FAST AND THE PRODUCT SO CHEAP AND EXCELLENT QUALITY, THANKS <3

Was this review helpful to you?

waste money.....

Posted by 5528711487604986777 on Apr 30, 2015

완전한 돈낭비.............

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by 4737624095405662499 on Apr 22, 2015

Everything was fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »