EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.13

$24.95

Savings of: $5.82 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(3)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Weight Loss Product!

Posted by 5385545741409222582 on May 18, 2012

I Have been taking it for 2 weeks now and have lost 5 lbs. without adjusting my food intake or exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont buy!!!

Posted by 5161049981828136038 on Jun 05, 2012

I tried this out product for three days I had the worst headache and it gave me the jitters. I will never take this product again not good for me!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me dizzy

Posted by Reviewer1054914 on Jun 11, 2012

I had high hopes for this but it made me sick to my stomach and dizzy..not sure why. But won't be taking these anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

Good raspberry ketone ++ product.

Posted by 4874602919484022516 on May 26, 2014

It actually made me dizzy the first day like the body didn't want this substance but second day and so on it worked better.energy with less food and no cravings..managed the 5.2 diet better and even did under normal inntake the 5 on days..overall satisfied with product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

No weight loss but...

Posted by Reviewer1839063 on Oct 31, 2012

I did not loose any weight but really helped my digestion.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1745872 on May 31, 2012

Since taking this, my energy level is higher and I have no shakiness or jitters. This has helped me with my weight and energy. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raspberry Ketone

Posted by 5275587103937130500 on Sep 12, 2012

I am new to this product but find that it is helping me control my snacking therefore my weight is staying steady.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trying it

Posted by 4867226927492667046 on Dec 23, 2012

I really haven't seen much change using this product, I will continue to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

useless

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 25, 2013

useless, not losing a single oz after finished a bottle!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total