EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Crunchies Food Company, Freeze Dried Raspberries, 1 oz (28 g)

Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Feb 18, 2012

my toddler loves these

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for muesli

Posted by odalol on Apr 10, 2014

I use this with muesli; the milk softens the raspberries in an instant. Ditto for yoghurt. Yum! The strawberries from the same brand are perhaps even better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit pricy

Posted by 5142979113555666602 on Feb 28, 2015

But very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent snack!!

Posted by Reviewer1203772 on Apr 29, 2011

no sugar,very tasty and i can put it in addition for extra power in corn flakes ,in ice cream or smoothies..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend

Posted by Reviewer1283389 on Jul 21, 2011

Berries is absolutely true! Of them get a very tasty and sweet tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rico rico

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Nov 12, 2015

Me encantan, las añado al yogur o a la avena... me da energía. mi marido se las come hasta solas jaja

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lunch Box Ideas

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

I always buy these for my kids lunch boxes. Family fav. Nice and crunchy and fun packaging. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by Reviewer1458185 on Mar 21, 2012

I can't believe nothing more is added. Make a wonderful snack, or topping for a dessert og granola. Love the texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchies Raspberries

Posted by 4932297962901906783 on Jun 18, 2013

Lovely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2751309 on Jun 17, 2011

I used it with kellogs and milk

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »