EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Keith's thoughts

Posted by Reviewer1580589 on Apr 24, 2012

They may be a little tart, but they sure will wake up your taste buds and they are a truly wonderful snack. Lots of nutrition makes them a very wise choice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2047611 on Sep 21, 2011

I love these dried strawberries. They are great in cereal or just by themselves. They arrived in good condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy snack

Posted by Reviewer2924694 on Sep 08, 2011

These taste sensational - I've really enjoyed them. Make sure you seal the packet well though. My young daughter left it open, and they went chewy in a bad way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these

Posted by Reviewer3325230 on Mar 28, 2012

I eat them like candy, very tasty and also good for my body!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchies Food Company, Freeze Dried, Strawberries, 1 oz (28 g)

Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Dec 26, 2011

my kid loves them! when you open the package you can instantly smell real fresh strawberries! they taste great and are very healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2472009 on Oct 08, 2011

I've always wanted to find pure berries to add into my oatmeal. This product is perfect - I only use few berries from the package and it makes my oatmeal smell and taste so wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1258835 on Feb 12, 2012

It's a very interesting snack. Lovely taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1534027 on Jul 14, 2011

I really liked these. Better than the blueberry ones. They are like chips :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!!

Posted by RutLervik on Sep 21, 2011

These are like candy!!! Both parents and children love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

美味!

Posted by 5027323225780198102 on Aug 30, 2014

好吃喔,香甜得手指頭沾上的氣味也維持了半天,小片小片的很快就吃了半包,要是能再鬆脆一點就更好了,現在是嚼勁稍強了點。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »