EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$4.75

Savings of: $0.95 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2364048 on Jan 25, 2011

One of the best natural deodorants I've used. Pomegranate seems more effective than the natural one in the same range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 02, 2013

Smells really nice but drives slowly. It doesn't leave réside and it works well on me. I'll purchase again. L'odeur de grenade est vraiment agréable, l'application est un plaisir, même si il est un eu long à sécher donc il faut attendre avant de s'habiller. Mais, il ne laisse aucune trace sur les vêtements. Il n'agit pas sur la transpiration (pas de blocage) mais il est efficace sur le contrôle de l'odeur. La composition est très correcte. Je pense le racheter et je le recommande sans hésitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Aug 01, 2013

It doesn't get 5 stars because the smell is pretty strong when applying. It goes away quickly, though. These are my favourite deodorants, last all day even in our extremely hot and humud summer

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell!

Posted by 5652481449132361650 on Aug 17, 2013

Smells Great... seems to work well!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5323924846040336064 on Aug 27, 2013

Nice one, love the smell, let the skin breathe but I am a little disapointed because it doesn't work during all the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 25, 2013

You won't smell :) but you will sweat

Was this review helpful to you?

exllent

Posted by 5093369383500841633 on Nov 22, 2013

exllent

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by sanseaudepluie on Dec 01, 2013

I love this product. For me, the protection is effective for almost all day. The smell. is great. I'm testing the other deodorant with Chamomile and Grean Tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, works great, would buy again!

Posted by 4769156407979178442 on Dec 22, 2013

This deodorant controls odor quite well but does leave the armpit quite wet when very hot. Overall performance is pretty good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Peace of Mind

Posted by 5602707879119415634 on Dec 27, 2013

It works without the nasty chemicals and doesn't stain my clothes. The perfume is pleasant but there needs be more variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »