EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.80

$4.75

Savings of: $0.95 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

رائع رائع

Posted by 5630242351840009582 on Apr 28, 2016

يدوم يوم تقريبا والاهم انه طبيعي .استخدمت اكثر من مزيل من الموقع وهذا هو الافضل هذه هي المره الثانية اللي اشتريه . اوصي به وبشده

Was this review helpful to you?

it works.

Posted by 5250861567531096334 on Apr 15, 2016

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5493580895465153296 on Apr 13, 2016

very nice and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh and non-sticky

Posted by 5184793118552826615 on Apr 12, 2016

Good deodorant that lasted whole day, smellsd of the fragance upon applying and non-sticky. Definitely helps smelling good and comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

Works ok, but the smell really isn't great

Posted by 4704319695495267974 on Apr 07, 2016

This deodorant works really well when it comes to preventing sweat; but I found the smell is pretty bad. When you apply it, it smells a lot like the cheap dishwashing soap my mom would use to blow bubbles. Pretty quickly it turns into a smell that is pretty close to smelling like sweat. Quite ironical for a deodorant!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Made my glands swell!

Posted by 5196876604927942576 on Apr 01, 2016

I bought this and was excited to try it but each time I tried it, it made my under arm glands swollen! It happened each time so I must be allergic to something in it. I'm not sure if this is happening to other users . The swollen glands last for about two days each time. It was super wierd and painful! I would not buy this again. Just becasue it's "organic" and "all natural doesn't necessarily mean your body will not react negatively to whatever is still in there. Just be cautious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by 4707747026227044021 on Feb 18, 2016

Really nice, love the fragrance, and the fact that it is safer for my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

it makes

Posted by 5336706125338551409 on Feb 17, 2016

This deodorand makes.

Was this review helpful to you?

does not suit me

Posted by 5309373877439584489 on Feb 13, 2016

Actually i was so exited trying the product, but i had some issue with it.. First it doesn't last long maybe only 5 hours ( i am living in a hot weather country) and second it cause me a Exfoliation under my arm it was really burn then i stopped using it and i start using some creams to cool it down for more than two weeks , so i don't know maybe it doesn't suit me باختصار المزيل هادا ما ناسبني اولا لانو ما يدوم الا ٥ ساعات مع الحر و تانيا سببلي تسلخات قعدت اعالجها ٣ اسابيع تقريبا

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by 5739954560305947529 on Feb 03, 2016

It's winter...in FL, so it was 85* yesterday and I had no sweat issues and smelled fresh all day. Really happy with this purchase! Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 247 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »