EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.99

Savings of: $0.50 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    from Greece

    Posted by Reviewer2125075 on Nov 21, 2011

    The combination of chocolate with chili is fantastic.One of the best chocolate I ever taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by DesertLiving on May 18, 2016

    Perfect mix of chocolate, chili heat and downright yumminess!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Divine

    Posted by Reviewer2414714 on Aug 09, 2011

    Fantastic, intensely spiced chocolate with a pleasant crunch. A great find for me!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious.

    Posted by Reviewer2482542 on Jan 02, 2012

    This has more heat than other chili chocolates I've tasted - surprising but truly delicious. I will definitely purchase this again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hot-hot-hot!!!:))))

    Posted by SugarQueen on Aug 27, 2012

    the best chocolate with chili I have ever tasted!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfection

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Aug 28, 2011

    This chocolate is perfect. Rich and spicy. It's seriously like a good bottle of wine.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good

    Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Mar 02, 2013

    It it different from any other chocolate that I have tried before, but in a good way. I liked the spice it has.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probably not for everyone but incredible if it is your thing.

    Posted by 5608581593507084299 on Feb 05, 2015

    This chocolate manages to have a smooth texture, unlike many high percentage dark chocolates which are often chalky. This is a quite bitter sweet bar but what makes it extra special is the crunchy cocoa nibs within that add to the texture. Finally, a good hit of chillies gives this some heat. If you are not a chilli fan I do not reccommend this but if you like it this is worth trying. An added bonus since it is an aquired taste I don't have to fight my friends and family for it! My only complaints are the shipping restrictions which mean I can't enjoy this year round.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best chocolate ever

    Posted by 5406933934773819763 on May 06, 2014

    This one was such a suprise. I have never tasted a better bar/chocolate. And to think that this is even good for me!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    muy bueno

    Posted by manzanita on Apr 15, 2015

    formato pequeño, es un chocolate muy bueno para e que le guste el picante y el chocolate puro.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »