EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.16

$13.19

Savings of: $3.03 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

MW

Posted by Reviewer1849137 on Jan 07, 2009

Mac (10 years old) loves the wafers and seems to be moving better.

Was this review helpful to you?

What a difference!

Posted by Reviewer2345221 on Jan 10, 2009

Something my dog chews without batting an eye. She is more energetic with these and gets up easier, the recovery is also great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2119939 on Oct 14, 2009

My elderly dog happily eats these so they must taste good (to a dog anyway). He's still very active and I think these tablets help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them

Posted by Reviewer1715724 on Oct 16, 2009

Max takes these with his Dog Gone Pain meds and he is showing great improvement. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

my yorkie didnt like it. so waste of money :\

Posted by nirinki on Oct 13, 2013

my yorkie didnt like it. so waste of money :\ also if your dog has any digestive problems I woulndt recommend it either моему йорку не понравилось

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by caryslynn on Nov 11, 2013

Bought on behalf of my friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior quality product

Posted by 4701373975740548922 on Dec 14, 2013

I have started my older dog on this formula to augment her glucosamine/chondtroitin supplement. She loves the chewable wafers and I've noticed a difference in the boost it gives to her mobility. Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Katarinatan on Nov 11, 2012

My friends old and aged dogs now can walk and stand, thanks to these wafers, that they love.

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommend,

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Apr 22, 2013

my dog who is 12 old schnoucer and he is very jumpy and active after taking this daning paws.. when we asking him if he want dancing now.. he is so exciting and jump up n up.. so funny.. we can see his bone is stronger... we gave him this as a snack ..

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it!

Posted by Reviewer2581007 on Sep 17, 2013

A good product! I recommend to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »