EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.25

$5.29

Savings of: $1.04 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best vegan marshmallows

    Posted by Reviewer2416146 on Apr 09, 2012

    I went vegetarian when I was 13. I didn't eat a marshmallow for over a decade, because the traditional ones are made with gelatin (bones, skins, hooves, slaughterhouse waste, etc). Not eating marshmallows is far from being the end of the world, but you can't help feeling a bit left out around a campfire. When I found these and tried one for the first time, they tasted EXACTLY like the way I remembered marshmallows tasting, but they don't contain any death or suffering. Vegan bliss. These make great vegan smores, along with Healthy Valley Amaranth Graham Crackers (also available on iHerb). I would also recommend dropping a few into a mug of vegan hot chocolate on a cold winter night.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great, but never in stock

    Posted by 5586321406780980518 on Feb 04, 2015

    These are addicting, but they're almost never in stock. Please get more, iHerb!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OMG.. best marshmellows..

    Posted by 4902118298232638091 on Feb 17, 2015

    let's just say that the second i received the package i devoured half of those on the way back home... i'm vegan for 7 years now ans here in Israel you don't have vegan marshmallows :( so it was a blast for me..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The perfect vegan marshmallows!

    Posted by Reviewer3010632 on Aug 17, 2012

    These are sooooo good!!So happy that iherb sells vegan marshmallows, and so sad that they are often out of stock:(

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I can't stop eating these!

    Posted by 5172636253617443133 on Jan 04, 2013

    The reason I first ordered from iherb was to get these marshmallows, and I keep coming back for more! They don't taste exactly like the standard (yucky gelatine) marshmallows because they are a bit heavier but they are absolutely delicious! I basically eat the whole packet in 2 days by myself - I just can't get enough of them. A healthier, animal friendly alternative and super-tasty alternative to all the typical marshmallows!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasteful

    Posted by 5127435747976256459 on Jun 30, 2015

    Glad that it's began

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    loved them

    Posted by 5183004691821171542 on Aug 16, 2016

    They seem to be out of stock all the time. I need more!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vegan marshmellows

    Posted by 5089671050960157615 on Feb 13, 2016

    five stars. Thanks for stocking them Iherb. Vegan Marshmellows!!! Maybe you can look into stocking the pumpkin ones sometime too?!? Five stars. If this review helped you please press like below. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy flavour

    Posted by bbchris on Dec 12, 2015

    wish they had mini ones too, however these are great as they are vegan. Thank you iherb for stocking them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes like I remember

    Posted by 5064402881097395309 on Dec 17, 2015

    I bought this just to fill up order to hit free shipping, but now that I've received it, and sampled some of it, I am absolutely jumping for joy. As a vegan, I've not been able to eat marshmallows for a long time now, and these just allowed me to relive that part of my childhood. They're exactly how marshmallows taste - fluffy, light, and mildly sweet. They come in the regular size so am thinking of cutting them up and tossing into my occasional dandelion latte. I have not tried roasting them yet but I can't see how you could go wrong with these.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 87 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »