EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.65

Savings of: $0.26 (7% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too hard

Posted by abbyiherb on Apr 29, 2011

These chips were too hard to be crispy. I could taste the jackfruit, but I felt like I was going to break a tooth every time I bit into a chip.

Was this review helpful to you?

SO GOOD!

Posted by Reviewer2759314 on Jul 04, 2011

These are delicious and really addictive! Lucky theyre vegetables haha! But also very filling. The bag contents was much less than I anticipated though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5647051839561380319 on Sep 02, 2014

Good, but not enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 5167559035527512223 on Jul 28, 2014

I did not like

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruit chips

Posted by ullteppeogvarmte on Apr 03, 2013

I found the taste to be sickening sweet. will not reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrrible, had to throw away.

Posted by 4831614951972147245 on Jun 03, 2013

Uh, why does this product have such high ratings? It's terrible. It is not sweet, or salty, it is so bland and hard to chew on. I would rather eat something better.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite!

Posted by 5485622050526561772 on Jun 30, 2013

I never heard of jack fruit and still have never seen it, not even at Whole Foods. Took a chance and what a good decision. I now must have a bag every time I get in the car! Good snack for traveling and an unusually terrific fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites

Posted by 5371393735207845021 on Sep 27, 2013

I'm not familiar with jackfruit so I didn't know what to expect. These are puffy, crunchy, and sweet (with no sugar added). The flavor is a bit like mango, but with a fluffy crunchy texture that you don't get from dried mango.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet yummy Jackfruit

Posted by 5049276752468194435 on Jul 28, 2014

My granddaughter is picky so I was pleased that she and her brother loved these. Their extra thickness means they eat them slower so they last longer!! No extra sugar is also great but I wish some other oil was used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3069863 on Sep 23, 2011

Sweet, crispy and delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »