EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.79

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(2)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Another GF pasta fail

Posted by 5126263603534915334 on Feb 10, 2015

Been trying to go GF and trying different pasta's this just didn't turn out well. However it didn't fail as bad as corn based ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Value-buyer on May 05, 2014

Cooked it within the recommended 9 minutes, but it fell apart nonetheless. Cant see how it can be cooked for a shorter time because at the 9th minute, it was quite firm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative!

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

Great alternative to regular pasta. Love that it is gluten free but has the same taste and consistency as any other angel hair. Will definitely purchase again. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice for a Change!

Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Nov 10, 2012

I eat a lot of rice and I find the Angel Hair, plust the golden flax is a pleasant change. Quick and easy to use and allergy friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best we have had

Posted by Jacqueline on Aug 26, 2012

THis was disappointing. We have tried several gluten free pastas. This one tends to stick if you don't stir it almost constantly. And it takes a long time to cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

"Blah" taste

Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Apr 24, 2012

I bought it just out of curiosity of how gluten free pasta would taste. It is horrible, no matter what I added to it. So, with my curiosity satisfied, I will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2623312 on Jan 08, 2012

Cooks quickly and is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1161805 on Dec 12, 2011

Texture and taste aren't bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally a good gluten free pasta

Posted by Reviewer1674466 on Oct 13, 2011

It tastes good, and if you rinse it thoroughly in cold water as they direct, it doesn't get sticky at all. My dear old Dad didn't even notice it was different than usual. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

angel hair

Posted by Reviewer2682420 on Oct 08, 2011

long pasta breaks after cooking

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »