EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best eye cream I've found

Posted by Reviewer1938213 on Aug 15, 2009

Really reduces puffiness and wrinkles, not oily or greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1067344 on Dec 22, 2008

This eye gel is GREAT--I love it! It is very soothing and great under eye make up. I use it morning and night--it dries quickly and gets rid of puffiness FAST! It also firms up eyelids!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye Gel

Posted by Reviewer2379628 on Feb 12, 2009

Nice eye gel perfect for soothing your eye after cleansing.It has a cooling effect and I enjoyed the new smoothness of my eye area.Thank you for the great products available at you site.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY SENSITIVE EYES

Posted by Reviewer1384315 on May 15, 2009

This is not available in UK so delighted to find it in USA and on a website willing to ship to UK. Its worth paying any import duty applicable on arrival in UK. Luxury and excellent product for very sentive eyes because I have Glaucoma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4994064288513988152 on Feb 08, 2015

Fantastic eye gel for those with oil skin and living in hot country.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1323812 on Oct 07, 2009

I like it that its not oily and it disappears into the skin fast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, so good.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Mar 09, 2011

I have just started using this for warmer days in Florida. Feels good and goes on smoothly. Good price and fast delivery from iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works !

Posted by Reviewer2127214 on Jul 20, 2011

I love this eye gel, light and absorbs fast and although I sometimes need more moisture around my eyes this gel really reduces under-eye bags quite fast, and I have used so many products that promise to do this but up until now, this is the best and I will re-order .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1517568 on Jul 28, 2011

Good product for good price. I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3350403 on Sep 07, 2011

I like the gel texture and the slight tingly effect. Haven't noticed any changes on my skin yet. I like that it doesn't contain retinyl palmitate and parabens

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »