EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$22.50

Savings of: $4.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Derma E

Posted by 5695167050567961124 on Apr 24, 2016

Really hydrating, feels nice. Heavy when it goes on and immediately light and the skin drinks it up. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

efficent

Posted by 5629300297328842687 on Apr 08, 2016

Except for the smell a really good cream that absorbs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top results

Posted by 5180961163844183990 on Mar 04, 2016

Its my favourite moisturiser. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

best cream I tried

Posted by 5207981473525709786 on Feb 29, 2016

After few days from using this cream.. I noticed decreased oils in T-zone when I walk up .. I will continue using this cream and I feel will be the best cream I used ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

pregnancy ask

Posted by 5541510438865521337 on Jan 27, 2016

i'm pregnant , is it safe ??

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this a lot

Posted by 5595110113124050742 on Jan 19, 2016

Even though I plan on trying a new different cream, I still love this cream. I'll be back to this cream if the new one is not as good as this. Derma e Firming DMAE Moisturizer is the best cream I used so far. I used this DMAE cream on January 2015 and now I almost finished my second jar. i loved how this cream makes my skin smooth, firm and glow. I still got hormonal acne but besides that, I almost got no other acne. I'm just 33 but I still can see the difference before and after using this cream. I really would like to recommend this cream to anyone. This cream is a miracle.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works slowly but surely

Posted by Reviewer2247377 on Dec 14, 2015

I bought this product for my partner who is a 58 year old farmer and has spent way too much time outdoors in the Australian sun before hats and sunscreen were widely used consequently he has a lot of sun damage and had areas of patchy scaly damage on his face and neck. In the past he used some cream prescribed from the dermatologist on a similar patch but that is really nasty stuff and literally burns the area off. With the use of this Derma E cream the other areas are slowly getting better and his overall skin is looking a lot better. Now he is never going to return to a young man but the difference is noticable. It has an interesting smell but the smell doesn't last on the skin, It absorbs easily and a really good price. Now he can see the results he applies it without reminding.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!!!

Posted by 5628306800727876026 on Jun 24, 2015

I was looking for a moisturizer that wont be heavy for my skin this is perfect makes my skin look nice. would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Review

Posted by 5696115741381184137 on May 22, 2015

Product is very good.It is smooth and easy to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I LOVE IT

Posted by 5650012978339677872 on Apr 15, 2015

I RECOMMENDET IT TO EVERYONE

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 269 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »