EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$22.50

Savings of: $4.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cause acne and reddish on skin

Posted by 5641065763948671746 on Nov 28, 2015

Good service and the delivery to my place very fast. But what i upset it cause acne and reddish on my face..it was became very serious now. my skin is very sensitive and i have tried a lot of product hopping it suitable to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed with expiry date

Posted by 5035285637234385143 on Oct 02, 2015

The page states the expiry is in 2018, but my item received expired on 06/2016. I dislike using nearing expiry skincare products !

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Beware.

Posted by 4746411781150178012 on Sep 27, 2015

Had a huge allergic reaction to this. My face went bright red, itched crazily, swelled and hurt. Skin went like rough leather then over the next week peeled. Needed to take sreroids to fix. Lasted for about a week. this happened after I had already been using the cream for three months. Stupidly I put it on my face again to be sure it WAS this cream and had to go through the whole thing again! Be careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Poor

Posted by 5496845163836555636 on Sep 03, 2015

Product has not tightened my skin, I have noticed no difference. Does not have a pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing!!

Posted by Reviewer1587036 on Mar 15, 2015

Tried this brand because of the reviews and I was very disappointed. It has artificial fragrance that quite overwhelming, so, I can't use it at all, waste of money!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Toxic Fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1760891 on Nov 24, 2014

Toxic Fragrance. I had to stop using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Day cream

Posted by Reviewer2597182 on Nov 21, 2014

I was not very satisfied with this product and so disappointed that it dried my skin and irrita ted my eyes! It was incredibly drying definitely not a face cream I would recommend for winter time, perhaps it might be better for the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Adverse reaction!

Posted by Reviewer2074903 on Oct 07, 2014

Patches of redness and swelling when I exposed my face with the cream on to the heat of the stove where I was cooking for an hour or so. Stopped using the product. It has been a day since the redness started and the red patches have become itchy as well. Gosh, now I look even older than before!

Was this review helpful to you?

A little oily for me

Posted by 4871147334728341393 on Sep 27, 2014

Not suitable for combination skin thou. It is a little oily for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

i guess i react bad to Dmae and ala

Posted by Taniana on Sep 10, 2014

i guess i react bad to Dmae and ala

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »