EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.40

$15.50

Savings of: $3.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Firming Facial Toner

Posted by Reviewer3329622 on Jan 02, 2009

This is very refreshing and has a firming effect also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by Maruchi on Jan 22, 2015

Me parece un tónico bastante bueno, además no me altera la piel y me la deja suave, me gusta bastante, mi piel es mixta, y sensible

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this toner

Posted by Reviewer1741178 on Dec 13, 2010

On my second bottle now. No longer stings like it did when I first tried it, so this is an updated review. Highly recommended. BTW--I have normal to dry skin in my early 40s and do not like using the harsher toners for younger / oilier skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good toner

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Feb 09, 2011

This is a good toner. Dont see a firming in my skin yet. Dont like the smell - reminds me of the kind of soap my grandmother uses :/ Will not buy again becase of the smell...

Was this review helpful to you?

Meets my expectations

Posted by Reviewer1793288 on Mar 03, 2011

Just got the product a few days ago and can already see te difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1048573 on Mar 22, 2011

It cleans my skin and make soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good toner

Posted by Amarena on Apr 04, 2012

I gave this product only four stars because of its smell - it reminds me of old-fashioned men's cologne. Though the toner itself is very good, non-sticky, makes skin a bit brighter. Тоник пахнет как старый мужской одеколон. Хотя сам по себе очень хороший, нелипкий.

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Firming Toner with DMAE, Alpha Lipoic and C-Ester, 6 fl oz (175 ml)

Posted by 5208662345203224097 on Jun 02, 2013

Без цыета без запаха хорощо очищает

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs Up!

Posted by Reviewer2254900 on Jun 22, 2013

I have just started using this product with quite impressive results! It leaves my skin feeling super clean and toned. This is definitely a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by 4721055713226160441 on Jul 01, 2013

My skin feels refreshed after using the toner. It has a pleasant scent also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »