EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.20

$12.75

Savings of: $2.55 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK but not good

Posted by 5469792598031498414 on Oct 28, 2015

It takes a while to get of the makeup and it dosent feel completely clean after. And I gave to take quite much so my bottle run out pretty fast. Sometime I even have to wash one more time because I still got foundation or eyeliner left. The good thing is that it dosent dry out my aldready dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

useless

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on Oct 07, 2015

does not remove waterproof makeup

Was this review helpful to you?

用後不會干

Posted by 5122549003172757572 on Sep 07, 2015

是卸妝露的質地,用的時候會有種感覺卸不乾淨,我是不化妝,就涂防曬的人,之後會再用洗面皂清洗皮膚,最重要用後,不覺得臉乾乾的,會回購,就是感覺有點貴,因為膠的質地,所以用的量會多些和快些,整體而言,還不錯。

Was this review helpful to you?

Works ok

Posted by 5483242500948390047 on May 08, 2015

It takes more effort on mascara than I would like, but other than that it removes my make-up well. I tend to get in my eyes a lot working on the mascara so thankfully it is fairly gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good make up remover, but needs to be applied several times

Posted by 5482891981101038269 on Apr 07, 2015

I used to buy Clinique remover, but that was oily and too expensive. This one doesn't irritate the skin, isn't oily, but you have to apply it several times to get rid of all make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Love this one!

Posted by 4766826182038122321 on Mar 15, 2015

An excellent product that does the job perfectly and doesn't irritate my very sensitive eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good remover

Posted by 5543893091265023310 on Feb 04, 2015

I do like this remover. It's gentle on the eye

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no me ha gustado

Posted by 4761216891197404127 on Jan 10, 2015

no desmaquilla bien, la textura de la crema no me gusta, prefiero el desmaquillador de earth science. De esta marca me encanta la firming day cream, de las mejores que he probado.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good for my sensitive skin

Posted by 5562511433851077383 on Dec 13, 2014

I like this

Was this review helpful to you?

Old MS

Posted by Reviewer1285469 on Nov 25, 2014

This is the best I have found for removing hard to get off face makeup not harsh smells okay and does not dry out skin...on my 3rd bottle...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »