EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No hace maravillas

Posted by 5428894728355359638 on Apr 20, 2016

La compré por las buenas valoraciones pero no merece tanto la pena, únicamente como hidratante podría valer, si buscas algo mas, olvidarte. No repetiría.

Was this review helpful to you?

给妈妈买的眼霜——好用

Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

妈妈喜欢这款,所以买买买,再买,再买~~——我是木森moose的小尾巴

Was this review helpful to you?

Do exactly nothing

Posted by 4892181080290134833 on Mar 23, 2016

after i finished all of the procuct i didn't see any difference .medium hydration.that is all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Mar 21, 2016

It is a good product for me because I can just squeeze the product and apply on lower eyelids directly without having to dip my fingers into a pot. Also, not stinging sensation or zits after use, quite pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5210125702937315422 on Mar 13, 2016

I love it , i'm 24 i have dark circles and now under my eye looks much better

Was this review helpful to you?

Lightweight & Moisturises Undereye Skin

Posted by monwatt on Feb 23, 2016

Can be use under makeup as it is not greasy. Lightweight and absorbs well to skin. This is the best out of the other brands that I have tried. I will keep repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but nothing more

Posted by GorgeousU-84 on Feb 18, 2016

Nice light moisturizing eye cream. But nothing more. Nothing special about this product. Good for morning routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK - Depends on your skin

Posted by 5450318048074033891 on Feb 11, 2016

I've come to learn that my eyebags behave as long as I find an under eye moisturizer that's light, not too thick but has to be moisturizing. My skin is very dry, including the under eye area. I have eye bags too, which is much more obvious is the area is not moisturized enough. I used this cream for about two weeks, and it's OK if your skin is not too dry. It should do the job fine. For me, it became obvious when I put on make up. It absorbed too quickly and was not enough to keep the area moisturized, so my concealer would sink into fine wrinkles and show.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not benefiting

Posted by 5286162484198926133 on Jan 23, 2016

My mom is using this product since last two months but she didn't see any changes. There's no reduction in fine lines no more.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4992735864030155608 on Jan 22, 2016

love this eye cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 224 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »