EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Do exactly nothing

Posted by 4892181080290134833 on Mar 23, 2016

after i finished all of the procuct i didn't see any difference .medium hydration.that is all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing has changed

Posted by 5095075346149990836 on Feb 21, 2015

Didn't notice any changes

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't really do anything

Posted by 5524786894018817346 on Jan 28, 2015

It didn't reduce dark circles or puffiness, but it does do an OK job as a regular eye cream. Will wait until it's done and then will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Justito

Posted by 5505452417257605342 on Nov 17, 2014

Es agradable al tacto, se extiende bien, no es graso...pero es cierto que quizás se quede un poco corto de hidratación. Puede que sea más como un producto de día para debajo del maquillaje..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't work for me...

Posted by fodmapper on Oct 11, 2014

Used this for over a year and didn't notice an improvement, it didn't prevent wrinkles appearing either. Once opened, the smell started going off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special really.

Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Oct 31, 2013

Just a cream. Like any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

没有效果

Posted by 5023116074583144390 on Oct 11, 2013

比同品牌另一款去皱眼霜差多了 小女生随便抹抹还好 熟龄皮肤就不要考虑了

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ok but not great.

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

You don't get much for the price. There are other eye creams on iherb which are half the price and get more product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Havent felt the usefulness

Posted by Reviewer2601428 on Apr 25, 2012

My eyes skin is quite good, I believe, only in the mornings the wrinkles reveals. I wanted a cream that would moisture my under-eye skin, but this one didnt make the effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused breakouts around my eyes!

Posted by Reviewer2774065 on Sep 03, 2010

I would really like to know which ingredient is causing pimples to form around my eye area.....yuck!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »