EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.20

$12.75

Savings of: $2.55 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A new fan of Derma E

Posted by Reviewer2538485 on Jul 27, 2009

Only recently discovered Derma E I am an official convert. I love the products, all have delivered what they say they will do and this is no exception. A beautiful oil that can be used neat at night or mixed in with other creams, I stir a teaspoon into my small jars of face cream to add that extra rich treatment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, Vitamin A with E Wrinkle Treatment

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Dec 27, 2010

I just started using this about two weeks ago and I am starting to notice a difference in my skin. I have used a lot of beauty products but none have really delivered what they promised. I believe this product is something I will use from here on out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1167772 on Jan 17, 2012

This is not a miracle treatment however it's close to it. Leaves my skin feeling soft and has even started to reduce fine wrinkles. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Jan 01, 2013

fades out age spots too.. My husband loves it on his face too. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit A oil

Posted by 5695422002910520765 on Sep 22, 2013

I used to use coconut oil but this seems to work a lot better. I only have to apply it after I wash my face. after two days my face is still not dry. And the dryness of my face after I wash it seems to not be as bad. Does not turn my face red like a lot of other procducts I have tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is great!!

Posted by Reviewer1319315 on Jul 10, 2011

I use it as an ingrediens for my homemade creams, and it works wonderfully.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1266513 on Dec 20, 2010

excellent oil to use as a base that doesn't break me out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2503595 on May 30, 2011

i mix this with grapeseed oil and my skin seems to love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

at my age

Posted by Reviewer3031447 on Dec 28, 2009

i need all the help i can get. i mix this with an assortment of all kinds of other youthifying oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heals skin

Posted by 5113705679879517410 on Jun 16, 2016

Heals skin Wounds

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »