EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.75

Savings of: $0.76 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent floss!

Posted by Reviewer2674163 on Apr 22, 2015

This is my go-to for flossing. The floss (or tape or whatever) is thick enough that it doesn't cut into my gums, slice into my fingers, or break off in between my teeth, but no so thick that I have to use undue force to floss. The tea tree oil adds a fresh and unimposing flavor--just enough to make a hint of cleanliness, but not so much that it grabs your attention.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by levinbraun on Nov 29, 2011

It is very effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dental tape

Posted by Reviewer2950486 on Jun 19, 2009

This is the first time I have seen dental tape as thick as this and so I was a bit skeptical but now my teeth don't bleed anymore after I floss and it cleans twice as good as the average shop fluoride ones. I won't be going back to those anymore. I even use it on my 2 year old and it's not hot for his mouth either. Definitely buying this one again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great, even on my close together teeth

Posted by Umbridge on May 10, 2010

I have a small mouth and teeth that are pretty close together. This worked great, and doesn't have a too-strong tea tree taste/smell. definitely will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it, but I'd like more of it!

Posted by acidwash06 on Aug 11, 2012

I do really like this product. The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is because I'd like there to be more of it in the package... I ran out of it quite quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1361782 on Jun 29, 2012

good dental tape, reccomend it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavour

Posted by australia on Nov 24, 2012

A little bit thick and rough but gets all the food particles out well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too thick

Posted by Reviewer2416146 on Dec 17, 2009

This dental tape is really thick. I guess it would work well for people who have teeth that are more spaced apart. I find it hard to fit this floss between my teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Dental Tape, Tea Tree Oil, Waxed

Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Dec 26, 2011

it's so thick i can't get it between my teeth! i think you need to have very big spaces between your teeth to use it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

little too thick for my teeth!

Posted by Reviewer2551465 on Apr 08, 2011

then the tape separates.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 368 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »