EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.79

$2.79

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

THE ONLY LIP BALM I USE!!

Posted by Reviewer2471090 on Apr 13, 2016

BEST lip balm I've ever tried!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The product is very good

Posted by 5320467354115553073 on Feb 05, 2016

The product is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Dec 14, 2015

Wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for winter!

Posted by 5094368664017006479 on Dec 02, 2015

Love this stuff. Moisturizes well, not sticky. Feels smooth on my lips and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrating for the lips

Posted by 5445280091484054598 on Nov 25, 2015

The shea butter hydrates the lips well. Not oily for the tropical weather but yet hydrating enough for close to half a day's application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels nice

Posted by 4718799482153576820 on Oct 05, 2015

What more do you want? I wear it under drying liquid lipsticks and it keeps my lips from getting chapped and uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on-the-go lightweight lip balm!

Posted by 5664497150663317600 on Aug 30, 2015

I love this lip balm to use under lipsticks or when i feel like my lips are dry and i need a quick fix. It's not sticky or shiny or anything heavy. I love how its so lightweight and give instant moisture to the lips. If you are looking for heavy duty lip treatment, this is not for you. Ive made multiple purchases of this cos ive never come across a light lip balm that works so well! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Favorite lip balm

Posted by 4634364090395488874 on Aug 07, 2015

This is my favorite lip balm. It has a nice clove scent. The texture and longevity of the balm is ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lip balm

Posted by 4722276649241170546 on Jun 04, 2015

Softer lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this lip balm

Posted by 5284545466685502163 on May 19, 2015

A favorite of mine! Works great all year around, even in the cold winter it saves my lips from drying out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 195 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »