EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells nice and feels good

Posted by Reviewer2688169 on May 17, 2011

If your hair responds to shea butter well, you'll like this conditioner. My hair is porous and I noticed what felt like a little build-up after using for a week so now I rotate and have not felt the same thing on my hair. But it is conditioning and my hair (naturally curly, 3b) has a better curl when I use it to condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2343803 on Jul 01, 2010

I have used this conditioner for a few months now, and I love it! I have long curly hair, and I live in a dry climate, and my hair just drinks this stuff up. I use it as a leave-in and it never weighs my hair down or makes it greasy. Plus, the smell is nice, and not too strong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best conditioner of all time

Posted by Reviewer2423902 on Aug 07, 2012

amaziiiiing product, smell and results. shine, silky and repairing my hair a lot! i will repeat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!

Posted by Reviewer3261207 on Nov 16, 2010

Excelent!!! I love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5537214066066551331 on Sep 22, 2015

Made my hair super soft, wish they still stocked it here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Staple product!

Posted by Reviewer3209953 on Jun 17, 2010

I have been using this as my conditioner wash for about a year now and i love how soft it makes my hair. Definitely will continue to use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exelent product

Posted by Reviewer2838663 on Feb 20, 2012

My hair has completely changed A good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnifique

Posted by 5572266303034159929 on Dec 31, 2013

Un conditionner au top !! un parfum délicieux, une texture crémeuse qui rend les cheveux doux, brillants et faciles à démêler

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty nourishing

Posted by 4873739817799188359 on May 17, 2015

I'm using it along the shea butter shampoo and I've been loving this combo. My curly hair looks healthy without any chemicals ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5386828797869747801 on Oct 22, 2013

Great and effective product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »