EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Take it or leave it.

Posted by justkickingit on Aug 31, 2012

Rose: Very frosty light beige/mauve. Exactly the color on the cap. Strange smell: like a mix of kiwi & rose. One thin, light coat is best. I have pale skin, blonde hair & this color washes me out, especially when two coats are applied. Merlot: Medium pink (on lips). Smells fruity. The nicer of the two colors, for sure. One light coat is best; two coats make it appear patchy & it's hard to get a smooth color without overloading on it. And this is not the kind of lipproduct you want to go heavy on. These are alright. Not too much color, more frost. Easy to overapply, hoping for a deeper color... & ending up with too much of an 80's look. These don't feel too moisturizing, basically a lip tint. Can feel 'cakey' and drying if too much is applied, so I wouldn't recommend that. For a very light coat, they're just okay. Less moisturizing than a lipbalm, less shine than a lipgloss, less color than a lipstick. But on the positive side, at least the color is not sticky on the lips! Nice that they're gluten free & a good price, but would not repurchase. If they were sold in singles, might rebuy the merlot shade.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too much shimmer

Posted by Reviewer3067816 on Jun 09, 2011

too much shimmer, but this is very pigmented and softer lips. maybe someone like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting lip shimmers

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 30, 2012

I've wanted to put a 4-star grade because I did not like the gloss with a Merlot tint. More often I use a dark one of this couple. On the other hand the glosses are great. They have pleasant aroma and good structure. Do not flow, do not slipp on the lips, moreover they do wonders with the lips - the lips are moisturized and nourished. Хотела поставить 4 только из-за того, что не понравился блеск с оттенком Merlot, в основным я пользуюсь темным оттенком. А с другой стороны сами по себе блески просто отличнейшие. Приятный аромат, хорошая структура, не течет, не скатывается и творит с губами чудеса - заметно увлажняет и ухаживает.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1250238 on Oct 22, 2011

like odor and color well. They are so small they can fit in small handbag

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad, bad,bad.

Posted by Reviewer1345067 on Jun 21, 2011

Bad,bad,bad. Bad structure, smells not good for me and most important - lips become dry after usage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lèvres soignées à croquer !

Posted by 5155015415438185141 on Jul 15, 2013

Super natural formula, beautiful shimmer colours, divine fragrance, more than affordable price, super sweet healthy lips : a must-have :) !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy, pretty and sheer

Posted by Reviewer1588640 on May 02, 2011

I love this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1787832 on Dec 22, 2011

I first found it at Walgreens (no longer available there) This is great lip gloss- the best I've ever had. I'm not crazy about the Rose color- but I gave it to a friend- unopened of course.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice lipstick

Posted by Reviewer2083397 on May 25, 2011

nice lipstick delicate color

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them both

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 10, 2013

The co,our is beautiful, and can be put on eachother, smells amazing as well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »