EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.50

$19.99

Savings of: $9.49 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

couldn't do my job without this

Posted by Reviewer2695189 on Jan 14, 2008

only have to take 1 a day and it keeps my knee from feeling like I'm walking bone on bone. I'm able to work full time, on my feet all day only because of this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

glucosamine sulfate

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Jun 14, 2011

I've been very satisfied with this product, and I like that it has 750 mg. instead of 500 as many do. This way I don't have to take as many capsules. I do think this product helps me to have less achiness from arthritis, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bend those knees

Posted by Reviewer1410254 on Mar 10, 2008

Excellent results...great product aand great price.Big improvement with knees

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5278748851735075076 on Jul 19, 2012

Excellent results...highly recommended...great product aand great price. Big improvement with knees. bought for my mom, mother in law & myself :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps reduce joint pain

Posted by 4639734404958486943 on Oct 06, 2016

Not sure if it's psychological, but my knee joints feel less painful during & after my regular jobs after I started taking this supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Knee pain reduced. Recommended product.

Posted by Reviewer1144782 on Jul 27, 2008

Seems that my knee pain has been reduced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for knee pain

Posted by MichaelLabib on Aug 24, 2011

I take 2 daily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sleeplessness

Posted by 4792414555214869744 on Nov 01, 2016

my mom take 2 daily and lead to sleepless . so she stop to take it. she used other's brand Gluconsamine Sulfate for 3 months from retail before. the instruction didn't say-- take the capsule will make some person insomnia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosoamine

Posted by 5701862185325833322 on Sep 15, 2016

It's really good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

does the job

Posted by 5115357025179437096 on Sep 20, 2016

but not better than other products with equall concentration

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »