EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.40

$21.99

Savings of: $10.59 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is a great product

Posted by 5000311664920190683 on May 02, 2016

I have read much about the benefits of hyaluronic acid and chondroitin, and have been happy with the Doctor's Best brand. I have some painful muscles, and I also want to prevent joint problems. I am almost 71, and have so far not had joint problems except in my fingers. I think they are improving since taking this product. This month I have started taking another Doctor's Best hyaluronic acid with chondroitin sulfate, glucosamine hydrochloride, glucosamine sulfate, MSM, and collagen type ll and am hoping for even better results with the added ingredients. I love Doctor's Best products and have been very satisfied with everything I have purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5610742774533004236 on Apr 10, 2016

i will keep buy this product !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4844806052765778434 on Apr 08, 2016

for peopele vit diskus herinae, recommendation!!!! i havent pain and crumps in my muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for my husband

Posted by HealthyAndFit on Apr 05, 2016

Works for my husband who in the past has broken quite a few bones and this product seems to improve the inflammation and pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice poroduct

Posted by 5522912694429001576 on Feb 13, 2016

Its working like magic i use this supplement with collagen gives nice results

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4907883647798794926 on Jan 12, 2016

Normally in winter time I get running nose and with all those rubbing round my nose, peeling round my nose appears. But with this supplement, btw I just take it 2 weeks and already see the difference, skin round my nose no longer peel nor dry. I feel my skin more supple and soft. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5061907348502429196 on Oct 29, 2015

Goog

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased with the product

Posted by 4785641755608655449 on Oct 07, 2015

I bought this one couse of the painfull knee due to an old car accident. Afther couple of months using, I am delighted to say that my daily pain is gone afther many years. Some improvements on fine face lines are present, but not so much. Overall product works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Took Hyaluronic Acid with collagen and L-cystain.

Posted by Reviewer1020493 on Sep 29, 2015

Almost same when I drink water regularly on time. But needs hard labor to check whether I take or not. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 647 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »