EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.25

$9.99

Savings of: $4.74 (47% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Dec 12, 2013

Seems to be a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer2796380 on Oct 10, 2011

I started using product two months ago and ran out for one months and notice weakness in my leg,so I no that I needed to order some more Nattokinase.

Was this review helpful to you?

DB Best Nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Dec 28, 2011

Using to thin my blood. I use several supplements to replace Warfarin prescribed for my artificial heart valve. Seems to work OK to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nattokinase-Doctor's Best

Posted by Reviewer1040309 on Aug 15, 2008

Best value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deal on Natto

Posted by Reviewer1698632 on Apr 29, 2009

I've told so many people about Nattokinase and told them to research for themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by NaomiWilson on Oct 26, 2015

Natto is an expensive food and it's frozen at the store. This is great when I don't have natto in my fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Instead of aspirin

Posted by fleurdechamp on May 11, 2016

Used on a cat with cardiomyopathy, to replace the prescribed aspirin (which has seemed to have given him intestinal issues). He's been doing great on it so far. (Disappointed to see it discontinued?)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Dianamite on Jul 12, 2010

This product has made a noticable difference for me and the price is right. I wish it came in a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best的纳豆激酶

Posted by pocoma on Jun 18, 2012

纳豆激酶对于心脑血管有问题的人还是有帮助的,比如有血栓的人,这个纳豆激酶可以溶解血栓,帮助预防中风等问题,对于我老娘这样有过小中风的人还是有帮助的,就是价格有点贵,9.99美元吃不了几天。

Was this review helpful to you?

Well~

Posted by Reviewer2827071 on Sep 19, 2010

I do not know the difference after doze.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »