EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$11.99

Savings of: $5.61 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by 5349479473289017231 on Apr 09, 2016

The quality and packaging excellent! It works and I will re-order soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3

Posted by 5585379963883730640 on Apr 07, 2016

Fast shipment & great packaging,,Vey Happy with this purchase & seller. A++++++++ Thank-you !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

high dosage needed since i dont go out often

Posted by 4671585918916526654 on Feb 24, 2016

it not only arrived so fast right at my door but also are small pills that are not threatening. got 180 of them in one bottle so its nicely priced too. for people who dont really go out often in the wintertime needs more vD than others. i got this product for that reason. Also vD is supposed to be working for cancel prevention.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by TMarchev on Feb 10, 2016

price,quality really nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by 4981414536849643541 on Jan 24, 2016

Thank for quality, accuracy and speed in delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

super good

Posted by 4844806052765778434 on Dec 12, 2015

great!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by 4742022415943631670 on Aug 27, 2015

I have tried other brands of vitamin D3 in the past, but not anymore. This is the best vitamin D3 I have used and I will continue to order this. Iherb has the best selections and their prices can't be beat. I love the variety of selections from iherb and the fast delivery. Iherb has a little of everything for the whole family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by klinacz on Aug 23, 2015

This product delivers 5000 IU per little softgel. I think it is a good product however I won't buy it again. If you need to take little pills due to their size, this will be good for you but I prefer Healthy Origins Vitamin D3 because their softgels are bigger with more fat carrier which I believe enhances the bioavailability of this fat soluble vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dosage too high which is harmful to the body!

Posted by 5155890126300345075 on Jul 28, 2015

Dr Best products normally are on hi dosage! And this Vitamin D is 5000 IU. It came to my knowledge that hi dosage is usually more than 2000 IU is harmful to the health & this one is 5,000 IU. MADNESS!! Do not take this thing for long-term basis meaning above a year!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Russell Bird NZ

Posted by 5590997110316766192 on Jun 18, 2015

First time of using iHerb, very good service, a bit early to comment on product, I will in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »